Group meetings are held on the 3rd Monday of alternate months. Doors Open at 7pm for a prompt 7.30pm Start.

Please come along. You will be made very welcome. Tea, Coffee and Biscuits, plus lively chat and informative, interesting guest speakers.

Charlton Park Rugby Club, Broad Walk, London SE3 8NB.

  • 2017
  • Monday, January 16, 2017
  • Monday, March 20, 2017
  • Monday, May 15, 2017
  • Monday, July 17, 2017
  • Monday, September 18, 2017
  • Monday, November 20, 2017
  • 2018
  • Monday, January 15, 2018
  • Monday, March 19, 2018
  • Monday, May 21, 2018
  • Monday, July 16, 2018
  • Monday, September 17, 2018
  • Monday, November 19, 2018